Here’s The Showcase Timings From E3 2018

E3 2018 is just around the corner. We’re at that time of the year again where developers and console manufacturers get to show off what’s coming ahead.There’s a ton of hype surrounding every title and move these brands make and its about to be confessed in front of the world at E3 2018.

As usual, Nintendo, Sony, Microsoft would show up at E3 2018. Among the few top studios that would be there include Bethesda, Square Enix, Ubisoft and EA. The showcase would run through the 9th to the 12th of June where we could potentially have our first sneak peak at some excellent games.

So here’s the schedule for the reveal.


Other Reads You May Like


EA Showcase

Date: June 9th 2018 | Time: 11AM PDT / 12PM MDT / 2PM EDT

Microsoft Xbox Showcase

Date: June 10th 2018 | Time: 1PM PDT / 2PM MDT / 3pm EDT

Bethesda Showcase

Date: June 10th 2018 | Time: 6PM PDT / 7PM MDT / 9PM EDT

SQUARE ENIX Showcase

Date: June 11th 2018 | Time: 10AM PDT / 11AM MDT /  1PM EDT

UBISOFT Showcase

Date: June 11th 2018 | Time: 1PM PDT / 2PM MDT / 4PM EDT

PlayStation Showcase

Date: June 11th 2018 | Time: 6PM PDT / 7PM MDT / 9PM EDT

Nintendo Showcase

Date: June 12th 2018 | Time: 9AM PDT / 10AM MDT / 12PM EDT

For me personally, I can’t wait to see what EA has in store for the next Battlefield. While May 23rd is the day that EA has decided to hint the next Battlefield on, which is approximately two weeks prior to E3 2018, EA could have a few more teasers incoming at E3 2018.

Usman Abdul Jabbar

19, Tech Enthusiast, Founder/Managing Editor at GeeksULTD and a Competitive Counter Strike Global Offensive player with aims of learning about web servers, web designing and computer hardware. Believes console exclusives are incredible and is still a strong follower of the PC Master Race. To contact me, follow me, or even constructively criticize me, contact me however you feel is right!

RELATED READS

Microsoft Now Bundling 3rd-Gen Echo Dot With Xbox One S and X Consoles Microsoft certainly is leading the pack when it comes to horsepower. Microsoft isn't a stranger to launching new Xbox One bundles frequently either. R...
Sony Announces Their New Blue Camouflage DualShock 4 PS4 Controller Sony is no stranger when it comes to releasing new controllers with new color patterns. The latest addition coming to their arsenal of custom PlayStat...
Assassin’s Creed Odyssey Drives Strong First Week Sales, Says Ubisoft The Assassins Creed franchise has been running for a while now. The game when first arrived was a huge success since it offered amazing visuals beside...
Users Will Finally Be Able To Change Their PSN Online ID – Preview Beta Launches Late November Since forever PlayStation gamers have pleaded to Sony to allow Online ID change but all in vain. Those who migrated from the PlayStation 3 were forced...
Sony Xperia XA3 Renders Leak Out – Features A Much Improves Glass-Back Body Following the surfacing of the XZ3 at IFA, renders of Sony's budget device, the XA3 has just surfaced in a series of renders. The smartphone's exterio...
PlayStation 4 Pro Price Permanently Slashed To $349 In Japan – Glacier White Is No Longer Limi... Sony's PlayStation 4 Pro has had an excellent run this generation. With the announcement of the PlayStation 4 Pro, Sony cemented itself as a core play...
Xbox Throws Shade At Marvel’s Infinity War Crossover As PlayStation Enables Cross-play For For... Microsoft's social media team is definitely one humorous team. Recently, the folks over at Xbox decided to throw some shade the folks over at Marvel f...
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker