Wednesday, May 25, 2022
HomeNewsGaming NewsFIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards: Release Date, Ranks & Tips

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards: Release Date, Ranks & Tips

Must Read
Avatar
Rishabh
I’m the guy you see dancing in the rain in the middle of the night. Pursuing my bachelor’s in literature, I love to read and write and I’m somewhat of a decent storyteller. A die-hard fan of Miyazaki and Murakami and my go-to quote is “The past is a foreign country, we do things differently there”.

FIFA Ultimate Team’s game mode was released by EA SPORTS a few years ago and has since been a mainstay of the format. FIFA 22 continues this trend, allowing gamers to compete against a bunch of teams offline. Depending on how many rounds you play and the difficulty level, you’ll be able to earn different types of rewards.

The benefits for reaching a certain level are vastly different. If you want to get the most out of the mode, you’ll need to put in a lot of effort. Even if the awards aren’t exciting, players that play a few matches a week can use them to strengthen their squads.

FIFA 22 Squad Battles: Ranks, rewards, release times & tips | GINX Esports TV

Here’s GeeksULTD guide to FIFA 22 Squad Battles rewards, Ranks, Release times, and more.

FIFA 22: All Squad Battles Rewards

With Squad Battles, you can play up to 40 matches a week to collect Battle Points, which are subsequently used to decide your overall place on the leaderboard. The more Battle Points you acquire every match by playing against more challenging opponents, the higher your Rank will be. Rewards for Squad Battles will be based on your ranking towards the end of the week.

It’s important to remember that your Rank might fluctuate based on the actions of other players. However, you won’t be earning any further Credits for that week once you’ve played 40 matches, so win as many matches as you can on the most challenging difficulty level you’re confident with.

You can take a look at your existing rank via Squad Battles.

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Top 200 rewards

Here is the list:-

Rank 1 rewards

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Guide

  • 100,000 Coins
  • 2x Ultimate Pack
  • 2x Rare Mega Pack

Rank 2-20 rewards

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Guide

  • 87,500 Coins
  • 1x Ultimate Pack
  • 2x Rare Players Pack

Rank 21-40 rewards

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Guide

  • 75,000 Coins
  • 1x Jumbo Rare Players Pack
  • 2x Rare Players Pack

Rank 41-100 rewards

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Guide

  • 65,000 Coins
  • 1x Jumbo Rare Players Pack
  • 2x Mega Pack

Rank 101-200 rewards

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Guide

  • 65,000 Coins
  • 1x Rare Players Pack
  • 2x Mega Pack

Elite rewards

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Guide

  • 30,000 Coins
  • 2x Rare Mega Pack

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Guide

  • 15,000 Coins
  • 2x Mega Pack
  • 1x Premium Gold Players Pack

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Guide

  • 12,000 Coins
  • 1x Mega Pack
  • 2x Premium Gold Players Pack

Silver rewards

silver 1 rewards

  • 7,000 Coins
  • 2x Jumbo Premium Gold Pack

silver 2 rewards

  • 4,000 Coins
  • 2x Premium Gold Pack
  • 1x Gold Pack

silver three rewards

  • 1,500 Coins
  • 1x Premium Gold Pack
  • 1x Gold Pack

Gold rewards

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Guide

  • 11,000 Coins
  • 1x Premium Gold Players Pack
  • 1x Prime Mixed Players Pack
  • 1x Jumbo Premium Gold Pack

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Guide

  • 11,000 Coins
  • 1x Prime Mixed Players Pack
  • 1x Premium Gold Players Pack

gold three rewards

  • 10,000 Coins
  • 1x Jumbo Premium Gold Pack
  • 1x Prime Mixed Players Pack

Bronze rewards

bronze one rewards

  • 800 Coins
  • 2x Gold Pack

bronze two rewards

  • 1× Gold Pack

bronze rewards fifa 22 squad battles

  • 1× Premium Loan Player Reward Pack

FIFA 22: All Squad Battles Rewards Release Dates and Times

All FIFA 22 Squad Battles are slated to take place on Sunday at 7:05 AM UTC. All Squad Battles awards will be accessible at varying times based on where you’re living and also considering your local time zone. To help you plan, we’ve included the following time zones and when you may anticipate receiving your rewards:

  • UK/Ire: 7:05 am GMT
  • Asia/Oceania: 4:05pm JST / 3:05pm AWST / 6:05pm AEDT
  • North America: 11:05pm PST / 12:05am MST / 1:05am CST / 2:05am EST
  • Europe: 8:05am CET / 9:05am EET

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards: Release Date, Ranks & Tips 1

Keep in mind that to be eligible for awards, you must achieve at least Bronze Rank 3 in Squad Battles. So, buckles up and rules those 40 matches.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News

Doctor Who Is a Fictional Time Lord, the Protagonist of the Long-running British Science Fiction Television Series

Doctor Who is a British science-fiction television show. It is broadcasted by BBC since 1963. The show depicts the...

More Articles Like This