Here's the Official Date & Time of Sony's E3 2017 Conference

Sony has officially announced the date and time of their E3 2017 briefing. The details got announced through press invitations sent out by SIE. The event is in Los Angeles, California. At E3 2017, Sony will probably reveal a lot about their upcoming titles, possibly The Last of Us: Part II, God of War, etc.

Sony’s E3 2017 Conference – Date & Time

Here's the Official Date & Time of Sony's E3 2017 Conference

Sony’s E3 2017 conference will start on June 12, 2017, at 18:00 PT/21:00 ET. If you are in the United Kingdom, you’ll be able to see Sony at E3 2017 on June 13, 2017, at 2:00 in the morning.

This year, Sony and Microsoft’s E3 briefings are not on the same day. Microsoft’s E3 2017 conference is on June 12, 2017, at 14:00 PT/22:00 BST/17:00 ET.

So there you have it, guys. Be sure to tune into Sony’s E3 conference to see what they will be revealing on the stage of The Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall. For more, keep it set on GeeksULTD.