Tuesday, August 9, 2022
HomeAnimeCrunchyroll's Spy X Family Episode 12 Release Date and Time And The...

Crunchyroll’s Spy X Family Episode 12 Release Date and Time And The New Exiting Things Here

Must Read

On Crunchyroll, the release date and time for the English subbed and Japanese dub versions of Spy X Family episode 12 have been confirmed for the United States, the United Kingdom, and the rest of the world. Here’s when the new Spy X Family season 1 episode 12 will air in PT, ET, BST, CEST, and other time zones.

When will the 12th episode of Spy X Family be released?

The release date and time for The Spy X Family Episode 12 is June 25, 2022.

The launch date for Spy X Family Episode 12 is as follows:

  • 00:30 JST JST (June 26)
  • 8:30 a.m. PT 
  • 11:30 a.m. ET 
  • 4:30 p.m. BST 
  • 5:30 p.m. CEST

At the same time, Crunchyroll Premium subscribers will be able to view the new Spy X Family episode as soon as it becomes available, which will be at the times shown above. Note: It may take a few minutes for all users to see the new episode in its entirety, so be patient. If it still doesn’t appear, try refreshing the page or relaunching the app.

Those who want to see the new episode for free will have to wait a week until it becomes available. In the meantime, stay away from the spoilers!

In some places, you can also watch Spy X Family on Netflix.

When will the English dub of Spy X Family Episode 12 be released?

The release date for the English dub of The Spy X Family Episode 12 is July 2, 2022.

It might be worth waiting for the English dub to come out, considering it is just a week after the Japanese dub. Users will only have to avoid this week’s spoilers.

Thankfully, when compared to other anime’s English dubs, Spy X Family’s English dub releases are relatively quick. This makes it easier for English-dubbed fans to stay away from spoilers.

According to gaming news, we now know how many pieces Final Fantasy 7 will be broken into. Registration for the Overwatch 2 beta has begun. Season 4 of Call of Duty: Vanguard brings back round-based zombies.

Add this Post

What is the Spy x Family Series’ IMDB Rating?

Everyone assigns a rating to a show. The ratings are usually the best indicator of whether or not a show will be renewed. The better the ratings, the more likely you are to survive. The show has a 9.1 average audience rating on IMDb and a 9.1 average audience rating on MyAnimeList.

Recap of Season 1 Episode 11 of Spy x Family

At this time, there is no recap for Spy x Family season 1 episode 11 available. Continue to visit our page for updates, as we will continue to do so.

When Will Spy x Family’s English Dub Be Available?

Unfortunately, there has been no official confirmation of when the English dub will be broadcast on television as of the time of writing.

Given the current scenario, we anticipate an official announcement on the English dub cast and air date within the next two weeks.

Where Can I Stream Spy x Family Anime?

Netflix has announced that the anime adaptation of the popular manga series SpyFamily will premiere on April 9, 2022.

As a result, you can effortlessly stream the most recent anime, SpyFamily, on Netflix. There’s also a chance that Crunchyroll will be streaming all of the SpyFamily episodes.

Always be Updated with us visit GeeksULTD for Real-time Updates

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News

Off-duty Police Officer Brutally Shot Dead in his Car in Downey, Who Killed Him Revealed!

On Monday afternoon in Downey, a Monterey Park Police Department off-duty officer was fatally shot outside a LA Fitness...

More Articles Like This