NewsSmartphone News

Huawei P30 & P30 Pro Livestream – Here’s How & When You Could Watch The Event Live

Or... Watch it here!

Huawei is preparing to launch their new Huawei P30 and P30 Pro later this month. After we dive deeper into March, leaks regarding Huawei’s upcoming P30 and P30 Pro begun to emerge, with MWC 2019 making the upcoming P30 and P30 Pro’s development even clearer.

Huawei’s P30 and P30 Pro are the successors to last year’s wildly successful Huawei P20 and P20 Pro. Both phones put Huawei into the spotlight after it rejuvenated the high megapixel count from the Nokia 1020. Not only did the devices feature a 40MP camera at the back, but it was among the very first devices to feature a triple rear camera setup at its back.

As we head deeper into 2019, it’s about time Huawei prepares to officially reveal the successors to last year’s P20 and P20 Pro. Over the past month or two, Huawei has been teasing the launch of the device and has also revealed the reveal date for the device. Based on the information revealed so far, the device, like other Huawei devices would be revealed in Europe, more specifically, in Paris, France. The device would be revealed at the event on March 26th, 2019 and would be live streamed for international Huawei enthusiasts to tune in.

Here is when the live stream would begin, followed by the live stream link via YouTube. Be sure to set your reminders!

  • New York (USA – New York) – Tuesday, 26 March 2019, 09:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • Los Angeles (USA – California) – Tuesday, 26 March 2019, 06:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
  • Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) – Wednesday, 27 March 2019, 00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours
  • Paris (France – Île-de-France) – Tuesday, 26 March 2019, 14:00 CET UTC+1 hour
  • Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality) – Tuesday, 26 March 2019, 21:00 CST UTC+8 hours
  • London (United Kingdom – England) – Tuesday, 26 March 2019, 13:00 GMT UTC
  • Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur) – Tuesday, 26 March 2019, 21:00 MYT UTC+8 hours
  • Delhi (India – Delhi) – Tuesday, 26 March 2019, 18:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hours

The Huawei P30 and P30 Pro are said to pack Huawei’s Kirin 980 SoC, up to 8GB of RAM and pack up to 512GB of internal storage. Furthermore, renders of the Huawei P30 and P30 Pro have revealed that the devices would come with the simplistic waterdrop notch and would be available in a number of colors to keep the tang going. The devices are also said to lack physical fingerprint sensors and would most likely feature under-display fingerprint sensors.

ALSO READ  Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Renders Allegedly Leaked By Samsung

However, like the Huawei Mate 20 Pro, both sides of the Huawei P30 Pro would feature curved sides, a signature feature of Samsung’s flagships for the longest time.

While that’s all the details we have so far, we would be covering the everything about the Huawei P30 and P30 Pro here when they launch, so stay tuned for that. Not only are we waiting to see the leaks come true, but we’re also hoping to see Huawei reveal the pricing and additional features we may get to see from these two behemoths. Not to forget the mention of 5G.

Via
Time Schedules
Tags

Usman Abdul Jabbar

19, Tech Enthusiast, Founder/Managing Editor at GeeksULTD and a Competitive Counter Strike Global Offensive player with aims of learning about web servers, web designing and computer hardware. Believes console exclusives are incredible and is still a strong follower of the PC Master Race. To contact me, follow me, or even constructively criticize me, contact me however you feel is right!
Back to top button
Close