Thursday, February 2, 2023
HomeAnimeRelease Date, Time, and Number of Episodes for Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5

Release Date, Time, and Number of Episodes for Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5

Must Read

Obi-Wan Kenobi and Tala successfully escaped Vader in the previous episode, and now they’re on their way to save Leia from Reva’s grasp. The pair infiltrates the Inquisitors’ base of operations on the Moon of Nur and, thankfully, saves Leia.

Of course, Vader is irritated by Kenobi’s activities, but Reva equips Leia with a tracker that they may use to follow the trio’s location. Fans are concerned that Vader could utilize the tracker to communicate with Luke Skywalker via Kenobi.

Obi-Wan Kenobi had no desire to use his lightsabers against anybody else in the future. Everything changed, however, when Kenobi discovered that his old pupil, Anakin Skywalker, who later became Darth Vader, was still alive. The Jedi master volunteered to assist Organa in rescuing Leia from the Inquisitors’ stronghold, where he would be forced to face Vader.

Kenobi survives the ordeal thanks to Tala’s distraction. However, now that Vader has discovered their whereabouts, we may see them pitted against one other in Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 5.

 

Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5 will premiere on Disney Plus on Wednesday, June 15, 2022, at noon PDT (Pacific Timing). However, the release date is determined by your location, therefore here’s how to download the fifth episode in those time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 p.m. PDT (June 15)
  • Central Time: 2:00 p.m. CDT (June 15)
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 p.m. EDT (June 15)
  • UK time: 8:00 GMT (15 June)
  • European time: 9:00 a.m. CEST (June 15)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST (June 15)
  • Japan time: 4:00 p.m. JST (June 15)
  • Australian Time: 5 pm AEST (15 June)

Obi-Wan Kenobi will have a six-episode first season, according to Lucasfilm. After the fifth episode, there is only one more to look forward to. Deborah Chow directed the finale, as she did the first five episodes, and the plot was written by Stuart Beattie, Joby Harold, and Andrew Stanton.

A SECRET TOMB – As Obi-Wan travels through the Fortress’s many halls, he comes across a tunnel lined with rooms filled with an amber-like material. The bodies of Jedi who have been sought and slain by the Empire and its Inquisitors are encased in them, much to Obi-disgust. Wan’s

While many of the Jedi depicted appear to be unknowns, one, in particular, has piqued the interest of Star Wars aficionados. That’s because he appears to be Tera Sinube himself.

FROZEN IN AMBER — Tera Sinube appeared in multiple episodes of The Clone Wars, despite not being as well-known as other members of the Jedi Order. He teamed up with Ahsoka Tano in one narrative to assist her to retrieve her lightsaber when it was stolen by a thief. Sinube was not only a talented and intelligent Jedi Master, but he was also well-versed in Coruscant’s criminal underworld.

When the Jedi Order disintegrated at the end of Revenge of the Sith, no one knew what happened to Sinube. His arrival in Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 4 answers that question, indicating that he was pursued by the Empire.

Of course, he isn’t the only Jedi to appear in the secret tomb of the Fortress Inquisitorius. Several other Jedi are imprisoned in the same room, including one who some fans believe is Coleman Kcaj, a pre-existing character. However, it’s safe to assume that the remainder of the Jedi in the Kenobi scenario, including the deceased youngling Obi-Wan discovers, are unknown individuals.

Always be Updated with us visit GeeksULTD for Real-time Updates

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News

Who is Technoblade? Get the Scoop About His Real Name, Face Reveal, and All There is to Know About Him!

Technoblade’s father sent that his son passed away after a long battle with cancer. His father sent a video...

More Articles Like This